Panthers Official Sponsor

Panthers News · LV Winter Sports Scholar Athletes

winter scholar athletes 2016-2017LV bowling scholar

The following winter sports athletes earned the Licking County League Scholar Athlete award for earning a GPA of 3.5 or above during the winter sports season: Laken Griffith, Carson Conley, Addison Fogle, Dylan Carr, Mercedes Evans, Aubrey Dunn, Morgan Thomas, Laney Griffith, Noah Hopkins, Luke Miller, Will Schneider, Julia Schworm, Ashton McArtor, Mya Rapol, Jalyn Taylor, Dalton Stewart, Kendall Miller, Alexis McConnell, Colby Sipos, Jacob Clark, Ashley Schmoll, Siarra Hoover, Emily Hoover, Hope Hawkins, Lexie Stough, Gunnar Carpenter, Katie Minton, Amanda Hood , Brianna Tucker, Camryn Miller, Samantha Coulter and Chase Whisner.

We are very proud of these students for their efforts in the classroom as well as in their respective sport.