Panthers News · LV Wrestlers Repeat as LCL Champions

The Licking Valley wrestling team repeated as LCL Champions Saturday at Johnstown. Winning titles for the Panthers were Alijah Stevens, Crae Muzykoski, Dylan Dodson, and Jimmy Larue. Earning runner-up were Ben Little, AJ Kimble, Joe Perkins, Bryce Justice, and Shane Terry. Conner Roback finished third.

The Panthers host the OHSAA division 2 Central District wrestling tournament on February 27th and 28th.